This page allows you to manage everything relating to subscriptions, such as adding months to your subscription, managing payment methods and viewing payment history.
If you have an active subscription, you'll be able to perform a variety of actions here. This includes adding extra months to your subscription, upgrading or downgrading to a different plan or cancelling your subscription.
To add months to your subscription, simply choose how many months you'd like to add, and the payment method you want to use. You'll be charged immediately, and credit will be added to your account.
If you are upgrading plan, you'll be charged a prorated amount based on how far through your subscription period you are. If you downgrade, you'll have access to the higher plan's features until the end of your subscription period.
If you'd no longer like to continue your subscription, you can cancel it here. You'll be able to use your subscription features until the end of your subscription period. If you decide you don't want to cancel, you can resume your subscription again.